This Post is Full of Even More Derps

I was fully intending to write you a long, educational post full of beautiful witticisms and unmatched insight about tropes, or other crap like that, but once it hit noon I decided that today I just didn’t really care enough.

I ate popsicles instead.

Yes, they were delicious.

To make up for the lack of brilliance, here is a picture I took for you. It is a picture of ducks.

Tomorrow I’m probably going to talk about Game of Thrones, because Game of Thrones.

About Kayla Rose

Leave me alone, let me drink my tea and write my snark.

Posted on June 26, 2011, in Not Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Lovely ducks! What park? I love to sit and watch the ones at Deming!

    • Those are actually ducks at the Indianapolis Zoo. 🙂 I’ve got some lovely pics of the tigers and the seals there, too.

Leave a Reply

